X
Menu

Home

 
ABOUT GIKEN SAKATA

关于技研阪田 

技研阪田成立于1979年,1993年2月在新加坡证券交易所上市,随后于2015年2月上市地位转移到GSS能源有限公司。自80年代起,本公司已成为全球范围内的综合订单制造商。

 更多

<br>

质量

在技研,我们创立技研质量体系,确保客户满意。我们一如既往地达成并超越客户的期望。技研所有员工都秉持质量第一,服务优质的理念。

 更多

<br>

设备

1979年技研阪田(新加坡)有限公司在新加坡成立。技研集团提供纵向一体化服务,服务内容包含产品设计研发、精密部品加工制造,产品生产,产品装配等。

 更多

市场

  • 汽车
  • 医疗设备
  • 电子消费品
  • 家电产品
  • 工业
  • 游戏及玩具

汽车行业涉及众多公司及组织,协同完成设计,开发,制造,营销及车辆销售,是世界经济的一个重要领域。 更多

医疗健康行业是为病人提供商品及服务的一个经济领域,内容涉及预防,治疗,康复及疗养等。 更多

消费电子产品面向的客户为终端用户或消费者,产品上装载电子线路板,用于日常及非商业或非专业目的。 更多

家电产品指满足家用需求的电子或机械设备,如烹饪,清洗,食物储藏等。 更多

工业是指设计制造运输产品的经济领域 更多

在玩具制造行业,产品的材质种类繁多,如木材,黏土,纸,塑料等。玩具制造业在儿童成长及探索外在世界的过程中起到至关重要的作用。. 更多

能力

在当今快速变化的环境中,除了拥有一个设计良好的产品外,及时向市场推出新产品是确保其成功的关键因素。在技研,我们提供了一套全面的产品设计解决方案,包括工业设计(ID)、机械设计、电子设计、软件设计和各种无线解决方案。我们相信为客户提供最好的设计方案,满足他们的需求并按时交货。 我们拥有经验丰富的产品设计工程师团队,确保设计可付诸于实际运用,同时满足客户要求的规格及期望。更多  

一份好的设计需要借由精密的模具才能制成成品,在技研集团,我们有经验丰富的器具设计师和专业模具制造人员,可承接范围为30T至500T及以上。在设计前了解客户的要求,更便于我们进行设计。我们对设计及材料进行细致地遴选并使用恰当的器具,以期找到最具市场竞争力的定价。 在模具制造前,我们重点关注可制造性设计(DFM)研究及模具模拟,确保我们的器具在量产阶段实现零差错。更多  

自1992年以来,精密注塑模具已成为我们的领军技术之一。我们有18T至530T的注塑模具机可满足客户需求。我们拥有经验丰富的专业技术人员,他们自公司成立之初便与我们一起,共同挑战新产品。我们拥有极为丰富的经验并且熟悉各类塑料材料的应用,如 ABS, PC, PA, POM, PVC, PSU, ICP, PPSU, PBT, PPS,PP+伽马电阻,玻纤耐高温尼龙。

更多  

低压注射成型是用聚酰胺模压电子器件来保护它们的过程。将PCB组件或电子部件被放置在特质的铝模内,被有效形成设备的外壳的液体化合物完全包封。技研在该专业技术领域已经有多年的研究发展经验,向客户提供完整的产品并获得客户认可。我们为客户提供定制的产品,以满足客户的产品设计和要求,且价格具有竞争力。我们不断研究改革工艺以降低成本,提供更加优惠的报价。更多  

技研自1994年起便提供一站式高质量的PCB装配服务。我们可以提供从开始至最终的解决方案以满足客户需求。我们拥有20多年的专业经验,并与权威的电子部件制造商和经销商建立了良好的关系,他们会优先给与我们最佳,最快,最高质量的服务与支持。 我们非常重视产品的质量。我们拥有系统的员工培训项目以确保获得最佳的成品质量以及保证零缺陷。此外,我们拥有经验丰富的专业工程团队,可以提供客户关于项目各个方面的支持。 更多  

依托我们的设计及制造设备,从产品检验,质量管控,包装,标签至分销,我们已经积累了丰富的产品装配经验,可以满足不同行业的客户需求。热忱欢迎广大客户的咨询,我们可承接所有从组装至成品的项目,也可接受单个模具咨询。 自1991年起,我们拥有一系列有趣的产品展览,以下为部分展示:更多  

精密制造是指将材料从工件上去除同时保证尺寸精准。技研在这一领域的经验已超过30年。通过这么多年的积累经验与专业知识,我们能提供世界级的工程解决方案,产品涵盖医药,汽车,半导体,家用,玩具,泵,马达,石油天然气和航空等领域。 更多  

我们也提供增值服务,如在成品表面增加附加内容。很多客户要求将他们的品牌或商标印制在成品上。我们拥有自己的印刷设备,可满足您的需求。 移印技术是我们最常用的印刷技术之一,适用于任何材质表面,而且非常经济。此外,我们也拥有丝网印刷设备,可以在不同物体表面印刷,效果持久耐用,我们可承接量大的订单。 更多  

作为一站式服务中心,我们可提供各类产品检测服务,满足客户需求。 更多

X
Menu

Home

 
ABOUT GIKEN SAKATA

ABOUT GIKEN SAKATA

Giken Sakata was established in 1979, and listed on the Singapore Stock Exchange in February 1993. Since the 1980's, the company has built a name for itself around the world as an integrated contract manufacturer.

 read more

<br>

QUALITY

At Giken Sakata (S) Limited, we created Giken Quality Systems to ensure total customer satisfaction. We pride ourselves in consistently meeting and exceeding customer expectations.

 read more

 

 

 

<br>

FACILITIES

Since 1979, the headquarters of Giken Sakata (S) Limited has been based in Singapore. The group provides seamless vertical integration services from product design and development, precision parts engineering, product manufacturing, product assembly and beyond.

 read more

MARKET

  • Automotive
  • Healthcare & Medical
  • Consumer Electronics
  • Home Appliances
  • Industrial
  • Gaming & Toys

The automotive industry comprises of a wide range of companies and organizations that are involved in design, development, manufacturing, marketing and selling of motor vehicles. It is one of the world's most important economic sectors by revenue. read more

The healthcare & medical industry is an economic sector that provides goods and services to treat patients with curative, preventive, rehabilitative, and palliative care. read more

Consumer electronics refer to any device containing an electronics circuit board that is designed to be purchased and used by end users or consumers for daily and non-commercial/professional purposes. read more

Home appliances are electrical/mechanical machines which accomplish some household functions such as cooking, cleaning, or food preservation. read more

Industrial is a segment of the economy involving the manufacturing and transportation of products. read more

In the toy making industry, different materials like wood, clay, paper, and plastic are used in its production. The gaming and toy making industry are essential to young children when it comes to growing up and learning about the world around us. read more

CAPABILITIES

In today’s rapidly changing environment, apart from having a good designed product, launching a new product to the market timely is a key factor to ensure its success. At Giken, we provide a comprehensive set of solutions for product design, which includes Industrial Design (ID), mechanical design, electronic design, software design and various kinds of wireless solutions. We believe in providing our customers with the best design solutions and in meeting their needs and deliver on schedule. Our team of experienced product development engineers will ensure the design are put to reality and in accordance to our customer specifications and expectations. read more  

A good piece of design requires support of precision tooling die to bring the design to reality. At Giken, we have a dedicated team of experienced tooling designers and mould makers that can handle tooling from 30 Ton to 500 Ton or more. Prior to the design stage, it is instrumental to understand the tooling requirements from our customers. With the careful selection of design and materials combined with the right tooling, we seek to provide the most competitive pricing in the market. Prior to tooling die fabrication, our emphasis is to conduct Design For Manufacturing (DFM) study and mould flow simulation to ensure our tooling is error-free during mass-production. read more  

Precision injection moulding has been one of our pioneer technology of our business unit since 1992. We have full range of injection machine ranging from 18 Ton to 530 Ton to meet our customer needs. Our team of professionals with vast experience and various expertise have been with us as long as the company was started. They are more than capable of meeting all the new product challenges. We are most familiar with and largely experienced in most of the plastic materials used in engineering processes such as ABS, PC, PA, POM, PVC, PSU, ICP, PPSU, PBT, PPS, PP + Gamma Resistance, and glass-filled high-temp Nylon. read more  

Low Pressure Injection Moulding is the process of over-moulding electronic devices with polyamides to protect them. The PCB assembly or electronic part is placed in a specially manufactured aluminium mould tool, and completely surrounded with a liquid compound that effectively forms the housing for the device. Giken has developed the know-how for many years and we are supplying the completed products to our satisfied customer. We provide custom-made design to meet our customer’s product design and requirements at a competitive price. We are always innovating and inventing our processes to reduce costs so that we can offer a better pricing for our customer. read more  

Giken offers one-stop high quality PCB Assembly Services with flexible volume project since 1994. We can provide from start-to-finish solution to meet all our customer needs. With more than 20 years of experience and established relationships with authorized electronic components manufacturers and distributors, we will always have the advantages to get the best, fastest and highest quality service and support from them. We placed high emphasis on “Quality” when it comes to production. We have a strategic and systematic plan on staff training to ensure that the finished products were delivered with the highest quality and ZERO defects. Besides, we also have professional and experienced engineering teams that are able to support our customers in any aspects of the projects. read more  

Along with Giken's design and manufacturing facilities, we have amassed a wealth of product assembly capabilities serving different customers in multiple industries. Capabilities that start with parts checking and quality control, packaging, labelling and distribution. We welcome any range of assembly projects from assemble to entire products or single module only. We have many interesting portfolio since 1991, please find some of the Industry/Market segment that we served below:read more  

Precision Machining is a process to remove material from a workpiece while holding close tolerance finishes. Giken has been involved in precision machining industries for more than 30 years. With these years’ of experience and knowledge, Giken is able to provide world class engineering solutions to a wide range of industries that include Medical, Automotive, Semiconductor, Home Appliances, Toy, Pump, Motor, Oil & Gas, Aerospace and etc. read more  

Value added services like adding detail on the finished product is one of our the most popular requests from our customers at Giken. Some of our customers require brand or logo printing on their products, we have in-house printing facilities that can fulfil your needs. Pad / Tempo printing is one of our most common printing methods that can work on almost any surface and it is very cost effective. Besides, we also have silk screen facilities that can cope with large orders and the silk screen can be printed onto many different items with a very durable and long lasting effect. read more  

As a one-stop service centre, we are able to support a variety of product testing if required. Below are some of the testing facilities that we provide: read more  

Singapore